Close

Imprint

Grand Casino LI AG
Selemad 10
9487 Gamprin-Bendern
Liechtenstein
Tel: +423 222 7777

 

E-mail: grandcasino@gcli.li

 

FL Trade Register No.
FL-0002.611.243.3

 

Supervisory authority
Amt für Volkswirtschaft

 

VAT no.
61068

 

Legal notice
All information and explanations on these Internet pages are non-binding. Grand Casino LI AG accepts no responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of the content. No guarantee is given and no assurance of product characteristics is made. No legal claims can be derived from the contents of the Internet pages. Errors in the content will be corrected immediately upon being brought to our attention. The contents of the Internet pages may not be permanently up-to-date due to time-delayed updating. Therefore, please ask us about the status, technical details and availability of products and services. Links to other Internet sites are not permanently checked. We therefore accept no responsibility for the content of linked pages.

 

Downloading data and software
Grand Casino LI AG does not guarantee the accuracy of data and software that can be downloaded from the Internet pages. The software is checked by Grand Casino LI AG for viruses. Nevertheless, we recommend that data and software be checked for viruses after downloading using the latest virus search software.

 

Copyrights and other special protection rights
The content of these Internet pages is protected by copyright. One copy of the information on the Internet pages may be stored on a single computer for non-commercial and personal internal use. Graphics, texts, logos, images, etc. may only be downloaded, reproduced, copied, amended, published, sent, transmitted or used in any other form with the written permission of Grand Casino LI AG. Product and company names mentioned may be registered trademarks or brands. Unauthorised use may lead to claims for damages and injunctive relief.

 

Liability
Grand Casino LI AG shall not be liable for any damages, in particular for direct or indirect consequential damages, loss of data, loss of profit, system or production failures, which arise from the use of these Internet pages or the downloading of data. The exclusion of liability shall not apply in the event of damage caused by the use of the Internet pages or the downloading of data due to intent or gross negligence. The legal relationship between you and Grand Casino LI AG arising from the use of the Internet pages shall be governed by the laws of the Principality of Liechtenstein. In the event of legal disputes with registered traders arising from the use of these Internet pages, the place of jurisdiction shall be the District Court of Vaduz.

 

Links to other websites
The websites of Grand Casino LI AG may contain links to other websites. Grand Casino LI AG has no influence on the editorial content of external websites and on their operators' compliance with data protection regulations. Advertising As a rule, the Grand Casino LI AG websites do not contain any advertising space. In the contrary case, advertising is delivered via external ad servers. The data collected in connection with online advertising (AdImpressions, AdKlicks) are used exclusively for statistical evaluation and to prepare reports for advertising customers. No personal data is used in this process. Cookies may be used in the delivery of advertising without Grand Casino LI AG having any influence on this.

en_GB

Above the roofs of the Grand Casino Liechtenstein you will find

the only public rooftop bar in the country, Floor Four. 

A relaxed, elegant meeting place on literally 

"highest level".

The interior of the bar is decorated in dark brown tones.    

The oversized, backlit screen and the interior

are reminiscent of an English-style gentleman's room.

The magnificent panoramic view from the roof terrace of the

Liechtenstein and Swiss mountains are priceless.

In the warmer season, the lounge furniture on the stylishly planted terrace invites you to enjoy and linger. 

An exclusive range of not everyday  Whisky, gin, rum and cigar varieties make every "connoisseur's heart" beat faster. 

A humidor filled with hand-rolled specialities of high quality

from the best tobacco-growing regions is produced each 

Inspire cigar lovers.

You are also welcome to use the Roof Top Bar "Floor Four" for your

special occasions. Our team will be happy to put together a suitable arrangement for you, please contact us.

Contact: grandcasino@gcli.li or 00423 222 7777

 

The centrepiece of the casino area is the round casino bar in the non-smoking area, surrounded by the live-game tables, the slot machines and the staircase. The offer is varied and appealing to all tastes.

 

 

The long bar in the smoking area on the 1st floor offers plenty of space and a wide range of drinks. In addition to the numerous slot machines, you will also find the Players Buffet in this area.

 

 

The sports bar on the 3rd floor is as unique as the poker room. The Sportsbar not only impresses with its special design but also with its special whisky, gin and other spirits. Sports fans can also follow selected events live on the monitors.

 

 

Do you love to taste particularly noble creations after a fine meal? Then the bar at Meli's Restaurant is the place to be. In the warmer season, you can end the evening on the beautiful terrace. 

 

 

Enjoyment at virtually the "highest level" in our Roof Top Bar

Floor Four on the 4th floor. Enjoy the finest cigars and exclusive gin, whisky and rum in a special ambience in the style of an English manor house.

Close

Impressum

Grand Casino LI AG
Selemad 10
9487 Gamprin-Bendern
Liechtenstein
Tel.: +423 222 7777

 

E-Mail: grandcasino@gcli.li

 

FL-Handelsregister-Nr.
FL-0002.611.243.3

 

Aufsichtsbehörde
Amt für Volkswirtschaft

 

MwSt.-Nr.
61068

 

Rechtliche Hinweise
Alle Informationen und Erklärungen dieser Internetseiten sind unverbindlich. Die Grand Casino LI AG übernimmt für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte keine Gewähr. Es wird keine Garantie übernommen und keine Zusicherung von Produkteigenschaften gemacht. Aus den Inhalten der Internetseiten ergeben sich keine Rechtsansprüche. Fehler im Inhalt werden bei Kenntnis darüber unverzüglich korrigiert. Die Inhalte der Internetseiten können durch zeitverzögerte Aktualisierung nicht permanent aktuell sein. Bitte fragen Sie uns daher zu dem Stand, technischen Details und Lieferbarkeit der Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Links auf andere Internetseiten werden nicht permanent kontrolliert. Somit übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten.

 

Herunterladen von Daten und Software
Die Grand Casino LI AG übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit von Daten und Software, die von den Internetseiten heruntergeladen werden können. Die Software wird von der Grand Casino LI AG auf Virenbefall überprüft. Wir empfehlen dennoch, Daten und Software nach dem Herunterladen auf Virenbefall mit jeweils neuster Virensuchsoftware zu prüfen.

 

Urheberrechte und sonstige Sonderschutzrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Internetseiten ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Es darf eine Kopie der Informationen der Internetseiten auf einem einzigen Computer für den nicht-kommerziellen und persönlichen internen Gebrauch gespeichert werden. Grafiken, Texte, Logos, Bilder usw. dürfen nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die Grand Casino LI AG heruntergeladen, vervielfältigt, kopiert, geändert, veröffentlicht, versendet, übertragen oder in sonstiger Form genutzt werden. Bei genannten Produkt- und Firmennamen kann es sich um eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Marken handeln. Die unberechtigte Verwendung kann zu Schadensersatzansprüchen und Unterlassungsansprüchen führen.

 

Haftung
Die Grand Casino LI AG haftet nicht für Schäden insbesondere nicht für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Folgeschäden, Datenverlust, entgangenen Gewinn, System- oder Produktionsausfälle, die durch die Nutzung dieser Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten entstehen. Liegt bei einem entstandenen Schaden durch die Nutzung der Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vor, gilt der Haftungsausschluß nicht. Die durch die Nutzung der Internetseiten entstandene Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der Grand Casino LI AG unterliegt dem Recht des Fürstentum Liechtensteins. Bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten mit Vollkaufleuten, die aus der Nutzung dieser Internetseiten resultieren, ist der Gerichtsstand das Amtsgericht Vaduz.

 

Links zu anderen Websites
Die Webseiten der Grand Casino LI AG enthalten gegebenenfalls Links zu anderen Websites. Die Grand Casino LI AG hat keinen Einfluss auf den redaktionellen Inhalt fremder Webseiten und darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten. Werbung  Die Webseiten der Grand Casino LI AG enthalten im Regelfall keine Werbeflächen. Im gegenteiligen Fall erfolgt die Auslieferung der Werbung über externe AdServer. Die im Zusammenhang mit Onlinewerbung erfassten Daten (AdImpressions, AdKlicks) dienen ausschließlich der statistischen Auswertung und zur Erstellung von Reportings an Werbekunden. Dabei werden keine personenbezogenen Daten verwendet. Bei der Auslieferung von Werbung können möglicherweise Cookies zum Einsatz kommen, ohne dass die Grand Casino LI AG hierauf Einfluss hat.

Über den Dächern des Grand Casino Liechtenstein befindet sich

die einzige öffentliche Roof Top Bar im Land, Floor Four. 

Ein entspannt, eleganter Treffpunkt auf buchstäblich 

„höchstem Niveau“.

Der Innenbereich der Bar ist in dunklen Brauntönen gehalten.    

Die überdimensionale, hinterleuchtete Leinwand und das Interieur

erinnern an ein Herrenzimmer im englischen Stil.

Die herrliche Rundumaussicht von der Dachterrasse auf die

Liechtensteiner und Schweizer Bergwelt ist unbezahlbar.

In der wärmeren Jahreszeit laden die Loungemöbel auf der stilvoll bepflanzten Terrasse zum Geniessen und Verweilen ein. 

Ein exklusives Sortiment nicht alltäglicher  Whisky-, Gin-, Rum und Zigarrensorten lassen jedes „Geniesserherz“ höher schlagen. 

Ein Humidor gefüllt mit handgerollten Spezialitäten von hoher Qualität

aus den besten Tabakanbaugebieten wird jeden 

Zigarrenliebhaber begeistern.

Gerne können Sie die Roof Top Bar „Floor Four“ auch für Ihre

besonderen Anlässe mieten. Unser Team stellt gerne ein passendes Arrangement für Sie zusammen, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kontakt: grandcasino@gcli.li oder 00423 222 7777

 

Herzstück des Casinobereichs ist die runde Casinobar im Nichtraucherbereich, umgeben von den Live-Game-Tischen, den Spielautomaten und der Treppe. Das Angebot ist vielfältig und ansprechend für jeden Geschmack.

 

 

Viel Platz und ebenfalls ein vielfältiges Getränkeangebot bietet die lange Bar im Raucherbereich im 1.OG. Neben den zahlreichen Spielautomaten finden Sie in diesem Bereich auch das Players Buffet.

 

 

Einzigartig wie der Pokerroom ist die Sportsbar im 3.OG. Die Sportsbar besticht nicht nur durch das besondere Design sondern auch durch die speziellen Whisky-, Gin und anderen Spirituosensorten. Sportfans können ausserdem ausgewählte Veranstaltungen auf den Monitoren live verfolgen.

 

 

Sie lieben es, nach einem feinen Essen besonders edle Kreationen zu verkosten? Dann sind Sie an der Bar im Meli’s Restaurant bestens bedient. In der wärmeren Jahreszeit können Sie den Abend auf der schönen Terrasse ausklingen lassen. 

 

 

Genuss auf quasi «höchstem Niveau» erleben Sie in unserer Roof Top Bar

Floor Four im 4.OG. Geniessen Sie feinste Zigarren und exklusive Gin-, Whisky- und Rumsorten in einem besonderen Ambiente im Stil eines englischen Herrenhauses.